Saturday, February 26, 2011

2011 Independent Spirit Awards Winners

2011 Independent Spirit Awards Winners

Best Feature: Black Swan

Best Director: Darren Aronofsky, Black Swan

Best Screenplay: Stuart Blumberg, Lisa Cholodenko, The Kids Are All Right

Best Male Lead: James Franco, 127 Hours

Best Supporting Male: John Hawkes, Winter’s Bone

Best Female Lead: Natalie Portman, Black Swan

Best Supporting Female: Dale Dickey, Winter’s Bone

Best Cinematography: Matthew Libatique, Black Swan

Best First Screenplay: Lena Dunham, Tiny Furniture

Best First Feature: Get Low

Best Documentary: Exit Through The Gift Shop

Best Foreign Film: The King’s Speech

No comments:

Post a Comment