Thursday, April 21, 2011

ROCKOGRAPHY ROCKS!

(Actress Rachael Robbins with owner Joe Vicari & the Rockography staff)


Rock ‘n’ Roll-Inspired Greenwich Village Restaurant “Rockography”
is taking New York City by storm. Bringing a new culinary concept to the big apple with a distinctive dining experience and amped up comfort food with a rock ‘n’ roll twist.
Rockography is the brainchild of Kelley Jones, Joe Vicari and Joshua Kaiser of Trust3 Hospitality, the restaurant and nightclub magnates behind hotspots such as Kenmare, Juliette Supper Club, Todd English Pub and Griffin Nightclub. Born out of their passion for topnotch food and their love of rock ‘n’ roll, the trio joined forces with Venture Capitalist David Smith to launch their newest project. Executive Chef Ted Cipollone, formerly of The Prado at Balboa Park in San Diego and hand-selected by Trsut3 Hospitality, will feature classic all-American dishes with a tuned-up twist, such as gourmet corn dogs, super-sized burgers, white truffle macaroni and cheese, chicken and waffles and decadent milk shakes. They’ll roll out a Beatles Brunch on Sundays complete with a Bloody Mary Bar.
Staged in an atmosphere that promotes the importance the rock revolution has played in society, diners will be swept back in time to the classic rock era. Six interactive flat screens will stream vintage concert footage and iconic music videos and an interactive iTunes jukebox will blast rock staples from the past five decades. Other signature elements include electric guitars that line the walls, a bar fabricated out of real Marshall amplifier cases and a hostess podium made out of a concert speaker.
Photos by famed rock photojournalist Chris Walters, who’s shot icons such as The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix and Led Zeppelin, will line the restaurant’s walls. In addition, multi-media street artist "D*Face" aka Dean Stockton, notorious for his underground graffiti worldwide will be tagging works of art. Soho-based artist, Primivito will also be showcasing his works. All wait staff will rock-out in vintage rock t-shirts commissioned by Chris Walters, which will also be available for purchase at the restaurant.
Rockography located at (504 Sixth Avenue at the corner of 13th Street) will serve lunch and dinner seven days a week until 2 a.m. on weekdays and 4 a.m. on weekends. A weekly “Brunch with the Beatles” will also take place on Sundays. For more info on “Rockography” please log onto; www.RockographyCafe.com

4 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete